SimAirline.net Flight Status??

Got a new idea for SimAirline.net? We'd like to hear it.

Moderator: Moderating Team

Malev
Pilot
Posts: 9
Joined: 24 Apr 2008, 09:18
Location: Budapest, Hungary

Re: SimAirline.net Flight Status??

Post by Malev » 23 May 2008, 18:12

sanins192 wrote:Surely if it is easy to convert the information on the logbook to the form:

Code: Select all

# airline	from	to	codeshare	stops
TG	BKK	SYD
HA	SYD	HNL
HA	HNL	SEA
BA	SEA	LHR
SA	LHR	CPT
SA	CPT	JNB
RG	JNB	GRU
RG	GRU	CCS
That's a good Idea!
Image

sanins192
Management/Moderator
Posts: 7673
Joined: 26 Apr 2007, 21:08
Location: Warwick, England
Contact:

Re: SimAirline.net Flight Status??

Post by sanins192 » 23 May 2008, 19:36

Malev, that information is used on an Airline Route Mapper app. Please see the image below as to what it would look like:
http://i183.photobucket.com/albums/x93/ ... ne1114.jpg" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

You can use that for your personal use if you follow the link:
http://arm.64hosts.com/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Image

Malev
Pilot
Posts: 9
Joined: 24 Apr 2008, 09:18
Location: Budapest, Hungary

Re: SimAirline.net Flight Status??

Post by Malev » 10 Jun 2008, 21:01

sanins192 wrote:Malev, that information is used on an Airline Route Mapper app. Please see the image below as to what it would look like:
http://i183.photobucket.com/albums/x93/ ... ne1114.jpg" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

You can use that for your personal use if you follow the link:
http://arm.64hosts.com/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
OK, thanks!
Image

Post Reply