Embraer 120 panel

Got a new idea for SimAirline.net? We'd like to hear it.

Moderator: Moderating Team

Post Reply
Anuj
Pilot
Posts: 1490
Joined: 09 Nov 2006, 17:53
Location: New Delhi, India
Contact:

Embraer 120 panel

Post by Anuj » 05 Oct 2008, 07:59

I found this awesome panel for the EMB-120 :

FS2004 version:
http://library.avsim.net/esearch.php?DLID=126869" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

FSX version:
http://library.avsim.net/esearch.php?DLID=126868" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

They both feature the same functionality as they are made by the same author. It features an APU aswell. Its optimized for the EMB-120 by Erick Cantu. Its an awesome panel and I think SimAirline
should put it on their EMB-120 pages. :D
SAVE INDIA'S TIGERS!!
www.saveourtigers.com
My PC : Asus P5Q Motherboard | Intel C2D E8400 3GHz | 3GB OCZ DDR2 RAM | MSI ATi 4850 1GB OC Edition | 250GB SATA | Windows XP Pro SP3 | FS2004 |

User avatar
COA413
Pilot
Posts: 2362
Joined: 10 Mar 2006, 00:40
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Contact:

Re: Embraer 120 panel

Post by COA413 » 05 Oct 2008, 17:20

You probably should send the link to Nick as he is the Turboprops Panel Manager.

Northwestdc9
Management/Moderator
Posts: 9866
Joined: 10 Jan 2005, 03:32
Location: Iowa City, IA
Contact:

Re: Embraer 120 panel

Post by Northwestdc9 » 06 Oct 2008, 03:02

Yeah I was looking at that one a couple days ago, gonna have to download and test.

Thanks Anuj!
Image
Aviation Research Engineer - University of Iowa

Anuj
Pilot
Posts: 1490
Joined: 09 Nov 2006, 17:53
Location: New Delhi, India
Contact:

Re: Embraer 120 panel

Post by Anuj » 06 Oct 2008, 10:45

Northwestdc9 wrote:Yeah I was looking at that one a couple days ago, gonna have to download and test.

Thanks Anuj!
No problem ! :wink:
SAVE INDIA'S TIGERS!!
www.saveourtigers.com
My PC : Asus P5Q Motherboard | Intel C2D E8400 3GHz | 3GB OCZ DDR2 RAM | MSI ATi 4850 1GB OC Edition | 250GB SATA | Windows XP Pro SP3 | FS2004 |

Post Reply